Walter H Vivancos

Broker / Owner 

786-402-4821

walter@epicchoicerealty.com

Brian Lopez

Sales Associate 

786-897-5956

brian@epicchoicerealty.com

Tamara Toledo 

Sales Associate 

786-247-5042

tamyrato@gmail.com

Dianelys Sainz

Sales Associate

786-301-5099

sainzdianelys@yahoo.com

Eduardo Prado

Sales Associate

786-366-2509

prado1060@gmail.com

Blanca Alonso 

Sales Associate

786-546-5491

blancaalonsorealestate@gmail.com

Omar Quintero 

Sales Associate

786-862-8437

omarjquintero@gmail.com



Carlos Cano

Sales Associate

832-552-3655

carlosismael_c@yahoo.com


Type your paragraph here.

Harold Molina 

Sales Associate 

786-380-2163

Harold@epicchoicerealty.com

Type your paragraph here.

Epic SOLD

Robert Calle

Sales Associate

305-519-8742

robert@epicchoicerealty.com

Wanda Silva

Sales Associate

786-340-3556

wanda@epicchoicerealty.com

Mercedes Valdes

Sales Associate

305-414-4662

merliz2011@gmail.com



America Fuentes

Sales Associate

305-301-0821

famerica81@gmail.com



Margarita Ruiz

Sales Associate

305-769-8390

redeal@comcast.net


Jane Gomez

Sales Associate

786-302-3844

jgenriquez@hotmail.com


Sandra Vazquez

Sales Associate

786-970-2751

sandravrealtor18@gmail.com


Real Estate houses for sale

Sales And Rentals in Miami

Rodolfo Batista

Sales Associate

786-417-6017

rodorealtor@hotmail.com

Diana Alvarez

Sales Associate

786-832-3095

dianalvarez25@gmail.com


Liliana Delado 

Sales Associate

786-991-4362

jomasli@yahoo.com



Alina Fleites

Broker Associate 

305-305-5473

Alina@epicchoicerealty.com

Maria E Batista

Sales Associate

786-417-6017

batista471@gmail.com

Ricardo Rodriguez 

Sales Associate 

305-303-5946

Ricardo@epicchoicerealty.com

Tere Garcia

Sales Associate

786-715-5213

Tere@epicchoicerealty.com

Raydel Alonso

Sales Associate

786-487-8767

salehouses17@gmail.com


Yousit Melero

Sales Associate

305-781-1404

meleroyousit@aol.com


Alain Hernandez

Sales Associate

561-261-2764

alainhernandez323@yahoo.com


Epic Choice Realty is an office made to fit your needs, we are a selected group of highly trained real estate professionals dedicated to provide our buyers and sellers with the highest level of service among our industry. We will go the extra mile to make sure your story with our company will be the one to be recommended to your friends and family!  ​ House in Miami houses for sale homes value

our inventory of MLS real estate listings, our experience with real estate sales and rentals makes Epic Choice Realty of of the best resources for consumers in Miami,we offer free valuations, call now 

  


Hedy Rojas

Sales Associate

786-493-0043

hedycarolina@bellsouth.net

Aylin Arteaga

Sales Associate

786-296-9475

aylinboffil@eyahoo.com

Miguel A Fernadez

Sales Associate

786-306-1587

miguelfernandez@inbox.com

Buy, Sell or Lease

with us!

Daulis Tome

Sales Associate

786-526-8966

daulis@tomerealestate.com


Nery Maruri

Sales Associate

786-298-0929

nerymaruri@gmail.com



Our Real Estate Agents